Official | Update : 13.02.18 . 12:06 PM

DID YOU KNOW?...The Online Daily team

EDITORS IN CHIEF

Vinca Van Eecke
vveecke@festival-cannes.fr


Emilie Blanchet
louvemilie@hotmail.com


ASSISTANT


Nikola Krsteski
nikola_krsteski@hotmail.fr


JOURNALISTS

Béatrice de Mondenard
beamonde@free.fr

Benoît Pavan
benoitpavan@hotmail.fr

Guénolé Foultier
gfoultier@gmail.com

Tarik Khaldi
tarikhaldi@hotmail.fr
 

"Résonances" PRESS REVIEW

Natacha Seweryn
natacha.seweryn@gmail.com


GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Pierrette Clain
pierrette.clain@laposte.net


VIDEO EDITORS

Anthony Verpoort
elevasoul@hotmail.com

Sébastien Garcia
sduphil@gmail.com

Marc Sertorius
marc_sertorius@hotmail.com

Clément Ferre
clem.ferre@gmail.com
 


MULTILINGUAL TRANSLATION AND LOCALIZATION

Agence Datawords



The website of the Festival de Cannes has been created by
Publicis Modem

Share the page

The same day

Official Released on 23.05.10

DID YOU KNOW?...The Online Daily team

Separate addresses with a comma * * * Required fields
Official23.05.10

DID YOU KNOW?...The Online Daily team

Separate addresses with a comma * * * Required fields
.

.

.

12 : 06 : 34 : 57
From May 14 to 25, keep up with the 72nd

Festival de Cannes on its dedicated event website

By continuing to navigate our website,
you accept cookies being used and saved on your device, notably for promotional and/or advertising purposes, within the limits of our privacy protection policy.