Dates : [ [ALL] ] Sunday, May 22, 2016 Saturday, May 21, 2016 Friday, May 20, 2016 Thursday, May 19, 2016 Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Monday, May 16, 2016 Sunday, May 15, 2016 Saturday, May 14, 2016 Friday, May 13, 2016 Thursday, May 12, 2016 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Themes : [ [ALL] ] Competition Out of competition Un Certain Regard Cannes Classics Press Conference Jury Event Report Opening Closing Awards The Red Carpet Photocall Interview Cinema Masterclass On stage Before the screening Trailer Only in Cannes Best-of Meeting Short Film Corner Behind the Lens Archive
Formats : [ [ALL] ] audio Photos video
Released on

Separate addresses with a comma * * * Required fields
.

.

.

12 : 06 : 34 : 57
From May 14 to 25, keep up with the 72nd

Festival de Cannes on its dedicated event website

By continuing to navigate our website,
you accept cookies being used and saved on your device, notably for promotional and/or advertising purposes, within the limits of our privacy protection policy.