Dates : [ [ALL] ] Saturday, May 25, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Themes : [ [ALL] ] Un Certain Regard Cinéma de la Plage Short Films Cinéfondation Press Conference Jury Report Opening Closing Awards The Red Carpet Photocall On stage Best-of Meeting Official Photographer's Prize Rendez-vous 72nd edition
Formats : [ [ALL] ] Photos video
Released on

Separate addresses with a comma * * * Required fields
.

.

.

12 : 06 : 34 : 57
From May 14 to 25, keep up with the 72nd

Festival de Cannes on its dedicated event website

By continuing to navigate our website,
you accept cookies being used and saved on your device, notably for promotional and/or advertising purposes, within the limits of our privacy protection policy.