Allez au contenu, Allez à la navigation, Allez à la recherche, Change language

  • Applications
  • Tumblr
  • Instagram

Home > Article

Feature Film Jury

the 15.04.2010 at 12:00 AM


The President of the Feature Film Jury will be Tim BURTON and on the jury:


Kate BECKINSALE – Actress / United Kingdom
Giovanna MEZZOGIORNO – Actress / Italy
Alberto BARBERA – Director of the National Museum of Cinema / Italy
Emmanuel CARRERE – Author – Screenwriter – Director / France
Benicio DEL TORO – Actor / Porto Rico
Victor ERICE - Director/ Spain
Shekhar KAPUR - Director – Actor – Producer / India
Alexandre DESPLAT - Composer / France


More information about the Jury will be available one week before the opening of the Festival.
Facebook Twitter Imprimer