Add to my selection
RETURN TO SEOUL

RETOUR À SÉOUL

Davy CHOU

Country : France, Germany, Belgium, Qatar

SICK OF MYSELF

SYK PIKE

Kristoffer BORGLI

Country : Norway, Sweden

RODEO
Un Certain Regard

RODEO

Directed by : Lola QUIVORON

Year of production : 2022 Country : FRANCE Length : 110 minutes

Un Certain Regard Jury's "Coup de Coeur" , 2022

Synopsis

Julia, a young woman on the fringe of society, lives off of petty tricks and has a devouring, almost animal-like passion for motorcycling. One summer day, she meets a group of bikers who are adept at cross-bitume, a trend that consists of riding at full speed and performing acrobatic tricks with one's machine, most of the time without a helmet. The heroine will infiltrate this clandestine circle, made up mainly of young men, before an accident weakens her position within the gang.

Un Certain Regard

RODEO by Lola QUIVORON - Trailer

Photocall

RODEO by Lola QUIVORON

Credits

Lola QUIVORON - Director

Lola QUIVORON - Script / Dialogue

Casting

Julie LEDRU - Julia

Yanis LAFKI - Kaïs

Antonia BURESI - Ophélie

Junior CORREIA - Manel

Ahmed HAMDI - Mous

Louis SOTTON - Ben

Dave NSAMAN OKEBWAN - Abra

Mohamed BETTAHAR - Amine

© Checkmorris

Press news

Contacts

Production

CG CINEMA - 7/9 rue des Petites Ecuries 75010 PARIS FRANCE - T: 33 (0)1 84 17 35 06 - production@cgcinema.eu - www.cgcinema.eu


Distribution

LES FILMS DU LOSANGE - T: 33 (0)1 44 43 87 26 - www.filmsdulosange.fr/


French press


Monica DONATI - monica.donati@mk2.com


International press


Ryan WERNER - Ryan@cineticmedia.com



Claudia TOMASSINI - claudia@claudiatomassini.com



Anne TAKAHASHI - anne@claudiatomassini.com



Lorenzo ORMANDO - lorenzo@claudiatomassini.com



Layla HANCOCK-PIPER - layla@cineticmedia.com


International sales

LES FILMS DU LOSANGE - T: 33 (0)1 44 43 87 26 - www.filmsdulosange.fr/


.

.

.