487730587GC00023_Alternativ © FDC


The members of the Feature Film Jury, as well as those of the Un Certain Regard Jury, the Short Film & La Cinef Jury and the Caméra d’or Jury will be revealed shortly.

While waiting, check out the statement from the director and actress Greta Gerwig, who will preside over the Feature Film Jury of the 77th edition of the Festival de Cannes, as well as that of Xavier Dolan, President of the Un Certain Regard Jury