American Honey by Andrea Arnold, Jury Prize

Andrea Arnold, Jury Prize - American Honey © Alberto Pizzoli / AFP

The Jury Prize was awarded by Kirsten Dunst and Vanessa Paradis to Andrea Arnold for American Honey.

After receiving the Jury Prize, the ecstatic winner said: "When I am happy, I feel like dancing. It's really incredible what is happening to me. I would like to thank everyone who took part in this film. It was a wonderful adventure. This prize belongs to the whole crew."