Meet the team behind Ruben Östlund’s Triangle of Sadness

Press conference of Triangle of Sadness by Ruben Östlund

A day after the screening of Triangle of Sadness, Ruben Östlund, once again nominated for the Palme d’Or after winning the award in 2017 for The Square, was joined by the film's cast for a press conference, including actors Harris Dickinson, Charlbi Dean, Woody Harrelson, Dolly De Leon, Henrik Dorsin, Vicky Berlin, and Zlatko Burić.