Dates : [ [ALL] ] Sunday, July 18, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021 Thursday, July 8, 2021 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Thursday, June 3, 2021 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Themes : [ [ALL] ] Trailer 74th edition Photocall Press Conference The Red Carpet Opening Interview Rendez-vous Photographer's Prize Report Un Certain Regard Cinéma de la Plage On stage Press Experience Best-of Jury Cinema for the climate Awards Cinéfondation Event Meeting Cannes Court Métrage Closing
Formats : [ [ALL] ] video audio Photos
.

.

.

00 : 07 : 01 : 55
From May 12 to 22, keep up with the 73rd

Festival de Cannes on its dedicated EVENT WEBSITE