Dates : [ [ALL] ] Saturday, May 19, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Themes : [ [ALL] ] Competition Out of competition Un Certain Regard Special Screenings Midnight Screenings Cinéma de la Plage Cannes Classics Short Films Cinéfondation Press Conference Jury Event Wide-Angle Opening Closing Awards Who's in Cannes Take part Official Radio Festival Photographer's Prize 71st edition Rendez-vous
Formats : [ [ALL] ] article audio Photos video
Released on

Separate addresses with a comma * * * Required fields
.

.

.

12 : 06 : 34 : 57
From May 14 to 25, keep up with the 72nd

Festival de Cannes on its dedicated event website

By continuing to navigate our website,
you accept cookies being used and saved on your device, notably for promotional and/or advertising purposes, within the limits of our privacy protection policy.